Sioux City Explorers Home

712.277.WINS (9467)

Contact Us

SIOUX CITY EXPLORERS BASEBALL CLUB, LLC
 
Mercy Field at Lewis & Clark Park
3400 Line Dr.
Sioux City, IA 51106
Phone: (712) 277-9467
Fax: (712) 277-9406
(April - October)
 
One River Place Office Building
600 Stevens Port Drive, Suite 105
Dakota Dunes, SD 57049
(November 1 - March 30)
 
Staff
 
Shane M. Tritz, VP/General Manager - tritz@xsbaseball.com
 
Tyler Hinker, Director of Marketing - tyler.hinker@gmail.com
 
Brent Recker, Head Grounds Keeper/Stadium Operations - recker@xsbaseball.com
 
Connor Ryan - Season Ticket/Group Sales Manager - ryan@xsbaseball.com
 
Dave Nitz, Radio Broadcaster/Media Relations - d_nitz@hotmail.com
 
Steve Montgomery, Field Manager - montgomery@xsbaseball.com
 
Bobby Post, Pitching Coach - post@xsbaseball.com
 
 
 
 
 

 

Get in the Game

I am interested in speaking with an Explorers Representative regarding ticketing and marketing opportunities with the X’s.
Choose an Interest *





Name *

Company: *

Address: *

City/State/Zip *

Phone: *

Email: *

Comments:

Validation

Please type the alphanumeric sequence in the image above: